The National Home Show

Exhibition

The National Home Show presented by RE/MAX is a resource for every home improvement project, inside & out. Ten days of insight and inspiration for making your house a home, featuring HGTV stars like Bryan Baeumler of Leave it to Bryan and Paul Lafrance of Decked Out, 700 retailers, the Dream Home and more new features, all under one roof. 

Web site: http://www.nationalhomeshow.com

The National Home Show coming event days

Dates: 2018 Mar 09 - 2018 Mar 18

Location: Enercare Centre, , Toronto , Ontario

Enercare Centre, 100 Princes' Blvd.

Open:

Friday, March 9; 10am-9pm

Saturday, March 10; 10am-9pm

Sunday, March 11; 10am-6pm

Monday, March 12; 10am-8pm

Tuesday, March 13; 10am-8pm

Wednesday, March 14; 10am-8pm

Thursday, March 15; 10am-9pm

Friday, March 16; 10am-9pm

Saturday, March 17; 10am-9pm

Sunday, March 18; 10am-5pm

Addmission:

Online Ticket Prices* 

General (18-64)  - $17 (reg. $20)

Senior (65+) - $14 (reg. $17)

Youth (13-17) - $13 (reg. $16)

* Children 12 & Under - FREE

* Online ticket discounts expire Thursday March 8, 2018.

Buy tickets

Add comment